i miss this girl so much


for all those times you stood by me. for all the truth that you made me see. for all the joy you brought to my life. for all the wrong that you made right. you're the one who held me up, never let me fall. you're the one who saw me through, through it all. you were my strength when I was weak. you were my voice when I couldn't speak. you were my eyes when I couldn't see. you saw the best there was in me. lifted me up when I couldn't reach.

taget av: cassandra klemm - gick precis in på hennes blogg och såg detta, :|


Kommentarer
Postat av: cassandra

i miss you två.very very much.

jag älskar dig evelinana.no matter what. jag lovar

2009-12-11 @ 16:24:18
URL: http://cassandraklemm.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback